»Transformation: NOW & NEXT!«

Sustainable. Intelligent. Economical.

Whether it’s the automotive industry, production, construction or healthcare – all sectors are already undergoing a transformation that affects different levels of a company. In order to shape this transformation in a sustainable, intelligent and economical way, now and in the future, our digital S-TEC top level meeting is themed »Transformation: NOW & NEXT!«. The event focuses not only on diverse industries, but also on transformation drivers such as work models, sustainability as well as artificial intelligence (AI), and offers the management of all companies an overview and access to current research findings.

What impact do technological drivers such as digitization, artificial intelligence, but also sustainability or hybrid work models have on companies? Which technological, social and economic developments are becoming increasingly relevant for companies due to their disruption?
During the half-day S-TEC summit meeting in November 2021, we will highlight and discuss currently significant and future-relevant transformation topics with experts.

The program includes topic sessions (divided into industries and drivers), from which participants can choose two. Based on numerous field reports and application examples, the participants will receive valuable initial recommendations from the experts of Fraunhofer IAO and Fraunhofer IPA for their own handling of these transformation topics. During »Meet the Experts« participants can exchange their experiences, ideas and questions both with each other and with the experts. In addition, participants can look forward to an foresight on the future relevant topic of quantum computing.

What you can look forward to
  • Greeting
  • Keynote by the Baden-Württemberg Minister of Economic Affairs
  • Industries in Transformation
  • Meet the Experts
  • Drivers of Transformation
  • Meet the Experts
  • Spotlight Quantum Computing
  • Q&A and Foresight

More articles

Our partners

Logo des Stuttgarter Technologie- und Innovationscampus
Fraunhofer IPA Logo
Logo Fraunhofer IAO
Fraunhofer IBP Logo

»Transformation: NOW & NEXT!«

Nachhaltig. Intelligent. Wirtschaftlich.

Ob Automobilwirtschaft, Produktion, Bauwirtschaft oder Gesundheitswesen – alle Branchen unterliegen schon heute einer Transformation, die unterschiedliche Ebenen eines Unternehmens betrifft. Um diesen Wandel jetzt und auch in Zukunft nachhaltig, intelligent und wirtschaftlich zu gestalten, steht unser digitales S-TEC Spitzentreffen ganz unter dem Motto »Transformation: NOW & NEXT!«. Die Veranstaltung richtet ihren Blick nicht nur auf vielfältige Branchen, sondern auch auf Transformationstreiber wie Arbeitsmodelle, Nachhaltigkeit sowie Künstliche Intelligenz (KI), und bietet den Spitzen aller Unternehmen einen Überblick und Zugang zu aktuellen Forschungserkenntnissen.

Welche Auswirkungen haben technologische Treiber wie Digitalisierung, Künstliche Intelligenz, aber auch Nachhaltigkeit oder hybride Arbeitsmodelle auf Unternehmen? Welche technologischen, gesellschaftlichen und ökonomischen Entwicklungen werden aufgrund ihrer Disruption für Unternehmen zunehmend relevant?
Im Rahmen unseres halbtägigen S-TEC Spitzentreffens im November diskutieren wir gegenwärtig bedeutsame sowie zukunftsrelevante Transformationsthemen.

Das Programm beinhaltet vertiefende Themen-Sessions (unterteilt in Branchen und Treiber), von denen die Teilnehmenden zwei auswählen können. Anhand zahlreicher Erfahrungsberichte und Anwendungsbeispiele erhalten die Teilnehmenden von den Expert*innen des Fraunhofer IAO und IPA wertvolle erste Handlungsempfehlungen für den eigenen Umgang mit diesen Transformationsthemen. Im Format »Meet the Experts« können die Teilnehmenden im Nachgang an die Sessions ihre Erfahrungen, Ideen und Fragen sowohl untereinander als auch mit den Expert*innen austauschen. Außerdem erwartet die Teilnehmenden ein Ausblick in das Zukunftsthema Quantum Computing.

Worauf Sie sich im S-TEC Spitzentreffen freuen können
  • Begrüßung
  • Keynote der baden-württembergischen Wirtschaftsministerin
  • Branchen in der Transformation
  • Meet the Experts
  • Treiber der Transformation
  • Meet the Experts
  • Blitzlicht-Vortrag Quantum Computing
  • Q&A und Ausblick

Weitere Artikel

Unsere Partner

Logo des Stuttgarter Technologie- und Innovationscampus
Fraunhofer IPA Logo
Logo Fraunhofer IAO
Fraunhofer IBP Logo